Timesworld Travel

Gardens by the Bay

Explore Singapore's latest National Gardens-Garden by the Bay, Bay South, the largest at 54 hectares.

 

Pick-up time 15:00hrs Tour Price:
Tour starts: 15:30hrs Adult:$35.00
Duration: 3.5hrs Child:$20.00


Make your way to two climate conservatories- Flower Dome, wander amongst thousand-year-old olive trees and unusual Baobabs of the cool-dry Mediterranean and subtropical regions as you take in sights of the changing seasonal floral display.Explore Singapore's latest National Gardens-Garden by the Bay, Bay South, the largest at 54 hectares.

Step into the world of the Cloud Forest and explore the highlands amidst orchids, pitcher plants and ferns from the cool- moist Tropical Montane region, complete with a 35-metre man-made mountain and waterfall.

Look up in awe at dramatic vertical plant displays amidst our 18 supertrees at the Supertrees Grove or enjoy a bird's eye view form the 22-metre high OCBC Skyway. And when night falls, the Supertrees come to life with spectacular light and sound show at 7.45pm and 8.45pm nightly.

Includes:
Roundtrip Transfers
Flower Dome, Cloud Dome and OCBC Skyway Tickets

Closure Dates:

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Mon, 27 Feb 2017
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Mon, 17 Apr 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017 Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Tue, 28 Feb 2017
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Tue, 18 Apr 2017
Tue, 16 May 2017 Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Tue, 12 Dec 2017

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 Mon, 03 Apr 2017
Mon, 08 May 2017 Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 Mon, 07 Aug 2017
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Mon, 04 Dec 2017
Enquire about this tour
All fields are required.
Remarks

Note:

  1. Tickets Issued are non-refundable and non-exchangeble
  2. Price do not include Garden Cruiser & Aerial Walkway
  3. Minimum 2 pax to go
  4. In the event of bad weather, OCBC Skyway will not be in operation and tickets are not refundable. Guests may present their tickets at the Group Ticketing counter to redeem a souvenir. 
  5. Admission to Flower Dome, Cloud Forest and OCBC Skyway must be on the same day. 
  6. Please note that there will be no refund or exchange for unused tickets on a closure dates.
  7. Information is correct at time of communication and Timesworld reserves the right to amend the rates and Terms & Conditions without prior notice
Coupon